Company Directory

Last Name First Name Title Phone # Ext. Email
Baker Lana Call Center Manager III 270-642-2700 136 lbaker@gracelandpb.com
Bright Burtice Human Resources Manager 270-642-2700 106 bbright@gracelandpb.com
Buford Kristi Contracts Manager 270-642-2700 108 kbuford@gracelandpb.com
Campbell Don Construction Director 270-642-2700 154 dwcampbell@gracelandpb.com
Cummings Jeff Director of Marketing 270-642-2700 141 jcummings@gracelandpb.com
Gaither Houston Call Center Director 270-642-2700 101 hgaither@gracelandpb.com
Harvill Amanda Sales Manager 270-642-2700 187 mharvill@gracelandpb.com
Mayes Kerry Chief Executive Officer


Morris Bruce Corporate Procurement Manager 270-642-2700 149 bmorris@gracelandpb.com
Morris Alicia Call Center Manager II 270-642-2700 122 amorris@gracelandpb.com
Natividad Sam Call Center Manager I 270-642-2700 102 snatividad@gracelandpb.com
Smith Charlie Accounting/ Chief Financial Officer


Sprouse Timothy General Manager 270-642-2700 110 tsprouse@gracelandpb.com
Stricker Garrett Controller 270-642-2700 123 gstricker@gracelandpb.com
Temple Daryl Inventory Control Specialist 270-642-2700 131 dtemple@gracelandpb.com
Titus Wesley Controller 270-642-2700 139 wtitus@gracelandpb.com